Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Villamor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Villamor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lourdes chavez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with my service at State Farm. Especially thanks to Jessica. She is always there ready to help when I have any questions about my policies or insurance and the best part is that she never makes me feel bad for asking a lot questions! She truly is like a good neighbor you can count on. I don’t think I will ever switch my policy for a different insurance agency especially as long as Jessica Chavez is there!!"

Amanda's Kucish

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Tipo Ziur

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Jessica is very efficient, very friendly, very kind, she is always willing to help clients and she knows how to explain very well so that we do not have any doubts. The truth is that I have been working with insurance for more than 8 years. d STATE FARM and we were lucky that Miss Jessica took care of us and from the first moment she took care of us until today she is still the same person that easy, so I am pleased to congratulate Miss Jessica and STATE FARM for being 5 stars that easy (Original) La senorita Jessica es muy eficaz,muy amable,muy gentil,siempre esta dispuesta a ayudar a los clientes y t sabe explicar muy bien para q no nos quedemos con ninguna duda la verdad yo tengo mas de 8 anos desde que empezamos a trabajar con los seguros d STATE FARM y tuvimos la dicha q la senorita Jessica nos atendiera y desde el primer momento que nos atendio hasta el dia de hoy sigue siendo la misma persona asi de facil, asi que me complace felicitar a la senorita Jessica y a STATE FARM por ser 5 estrellas asi d facil"

Cynthia rivas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica always helps me fully understand my insurance. She’s exceeds my expectations. Thank you Jessica!"

Savannah Artiaga

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best state farm branch I’ve been in contact with. Jessica helped me every step of the way and was super sweet and patient with me. Considering it was first time getting insurance I had a million questions and loved that my needs were met and my questions were answered. Told all my coworkers where to go for insurance because I had such a great experience. Thank you!!!"

Alex Moeller

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm quickly helped me adjust my plan when I needed to urgently make changes. Tiffany helped to make sure all needs were met and the process was quick and easy. Thank you!"

Lucas Morgan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamila helped me switch from Geico to State Farm and I couldn’t be happier. Not only did she lower my premium on my homeowners insurance, but she also increased my coverage while saving me money."

Tour de Force

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Rod and his team have been such great help to me. Kamila helped me with my insurance policies and we went over the coverages to make sure my needs were met. What a smooth and easy experience it was working with her. Thank you!"