Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of solomon sudike

solomon sudike

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by solomon sudike
"As a client of Rynette Raja at Allstate Insurance, I can confidently say that her professionalism and dedication to serving her clients are truly remarkable. From the moment I reached out for a quote to ongoing policy management, and claims, Rynette has consistently exceeded my expectations. One of the standout qualities of Rynette’s service is her ability to provide tailored insurance solutions that perfectly fit my needs. She took the time to thoroughly assess my requirements and provided me with multiple options, explaining each one in detail to ensure I made an informed decision. Her expertise in the field is evident, as she was able to anticipate my concerns and address them proactively. Overall, my experience with Rynette Raja at Allstate Insurance has been nothing short of exceptional. Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication to her clients make her an invaluable asset in the insurance industry. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage and personalized assistance."
Profile photo of Jess Pawlak

Jess Pawlak

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Pawlak
"Rynette is very personable and understanding with State Farm Clients. She responds to our requests with professionalism and sincerity. Rod Villamor is lucky to have her as a member of his staff."
Profile photo of Cheryl Siler

Cheryl Siler

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Siler
"Kamila is amazing! Easy to work with ! Responsive and very nice!!! Would recommend anyone seek her out for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Brett

Lisa Brett

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Brett
"Rynette was incredibly helpful! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jennie Richards

Jennie Richards

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Richards
"Rynette always answers my questions and takes the time, I love the customer service with this office! They are the best!"
Profile photo of judy Dyssegaard

judy Dyssegaard

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judy Dyssegaard
"Shout out to Rynette Raja, representative for State Farms Ins. She has come to know me over the years and gives me honest advice. She has caught errors in billing, because she does know my account, and that I drive less then I used too. We all need agents like this, to watch out for us, in this crazy world........thank YOU."
Profile photo of Pamela Miller-Lewis

Pamela Miller-Lewis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Miller-Lewis
"Rynette Raja has always given us excellent service. We have several policies (auto, home, life) and I recently added another vehicle. Insurance costs continue to go up, but Rynette always looks for ways we can save. I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of MURRAY MARMON

MURRAY MARMON

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MURRAY MARMON
"Customer service is what matters when you become an insured through this agency. Rynette Raja exemplifies what a customer service representative should be. She is competent, experienced, responsive, kind and caring. She handled an urgent matter for me today that few could accomplish so quickly and accurately. The agency is fortunate to have her working there."
Profile photo of Cindy Jo Colisino

Cindy Jo Colisino

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Jo Colisino
"I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany. She was able to explain all my coverages and even helped to find a missed discount. Thanks Tiffany!"
Profile photo of DJ

DJ

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ
"Rynette is GOLD!! She is always quick to deal with whatever I call State Farm for immediately. I love that!!"
Profile photo of Eva Bayliss

Eva Bayliss

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Bayliss
"So thankful for Rynette for the impeccable, thoughtful help, kind customer service, and the extra mile she’s clearly willing to go! I had several mix ups from the last state I was in and she not only sorted the issue, but helped me get the best personal coverage. I highly recommend Statefarm because of Rynette, I have full confidence that any questions I have, I can go to her for totally transparent helpful information and a personal experience. And she does it all in no time at all! 12/10"
Profile photo of Joan Bean

Joan Bean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bean
"Rynette is a treasure. She is always helpful and knowledgeable. I'll deal with Rynette anytime, anywhere for any insurance problems, coverage, or questions."
Profile photo of Kevén Thibeault

Kevén Thibeault

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevén Thibeault
"Tiffany hands down gives us the best client service we have ever had from an agent. She anticipates our needs, is persistent in getting our attention and keeping us compliant. We wish all our professional service teams could go to Tiffany Academy to learn how to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of yesenia arredondo

yesenia arredondo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yesenia arredondo
"State Farm Account Rep Connie Rojo. hands down one of the best out there. She has made our Transition so easy and painless. would recommend State Farm 100%"
Profile photo of Kathy Zynel

Kathy Zynel

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Zynel
"Tiffany is extremely responsive and helpful. She makes all things related to auto insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of J Vg

J Vg

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Vg
"I have no complaints. State farm is the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. Mark is the best. Every time I call him he's available to answer my questions. He's very professional. He explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend State farm to anyone who is looking to purchase insurance. I have car insurance, renter's insurance & I'm looking into pet insurance. All my insurance needs are met. Thank you so much for reading this. I hope it helps with your insurance purchase."
Profile photo of Lori Ann Smith

Lori Ann Smith

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ann Smith
"Very helpful, worked and got the best deal she could. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Connor Rodriguez

Connor Rodriguez

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Rodriguez
"Mark was fantastic."
Profile photo of N

N

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N
"Great service great people my agent mark gives top notch care to my insurance needs. and is excellent in all areas highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Pitcher

Kaitlyn Pitcher

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Pitcher
"I had the pleasure of having Tiffany help me with my quotes. She took the time to explain all my coverages. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Corob

Brandy Corob

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Corob
"I had the pleasure of having Tiffany help me with my quotes. She took the time to explain all my coverages. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Anna Moca

Anna Moca

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Moca
"Rynette at State Farm is a diligent State Farm representative & resolves problems in a timely manner with precise expertise & solutions. Rynette also offered me help to assess portions of my insurance coverage that I no longer may need to help reduce my premiums. Thank You Rynette for your continued help & professional demeanor."
Profile photo of Rebekah Neiderheiser (Beckie)

Rebekah Neiderheiser (Beckie)

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Neiderheiser (Beckie)
"Mark was very helpful with getting me set up with my insurance. He made everything quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ryan Neiderheiser

Ryan Neiderheiser

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Neiderheiser
"My family has been a member with another Insurance Co. for almost three decades. Mark was able to show us that we can get a more affordable rate without changing any of our plan coverage. He was patient and prompt in explaining the process with us all the way. We now have both our car and home insurance through State Farm Insurance and won't look back."
Profile photo of joe farrow

joe farrow

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe farrow
"Have you ever wanting a championship level support? Have you ever wanted someone you could call at any time of the day for any emergency? Have you ever wanted a friend!? Mark Heinze is who you want"